skip to Main Content

“All-Night Vigil” program notes are available

Program notes for Rachmaninoff’s All-Night Vigil With the Kansas City Chorale are now available.

Read program notes >>

“All-Night Vigil” by Sergei Rachmaninoff

I. Come, Let Us Worship

II. Bless the Lord, O My Soul

III. Blessed is the Man

IV. Gladsome Light

V. Lord, Now Lettest Thou

VI. Rejoice, O Virgin

VII. The Six Psalms

VIII. Praise the Name of the Lord

IX. Blessed Art Thou, O Lord

X. Having Beheld the Resurrection

XI. My Soul Magnifies the Lord

XII. The Great Doxology

XIII. The Troparion -Today Salvation Has Come

XIV. The Troparion –Thou Didst Rise from the Tomb

XV. To Thee, the Victorious Leader

To purchase tickets, click here.

See you soon!