skip to Main Content

“A Chorale Christmas Special” Concert Broadcast Trailer

Join us for our free holiday broadcast, A Chorale Christmas Special, on Saturday, December 19 at 7:00 pm (AZ/MST), hosted by Artistic Director Christopher Gabbitas. Our holiday special brings together highlights from two memorable Christmas programs in 2018 and 2019 — concerts which were led by beloved guest conductors Anton Armstrong and André J. Thomas. Paired with sing-alongs and new music by the Phoenix Chorale, this broadcast joins us all together in a spirit of hope, peace and renewal, and the musical warmth that only this time of year can bring!

A Chorale Christmas Special
Saturday, December 19 at 7:00 pm AZ/MST
(9 pm EST/ 8pm CST / 6pm PST)

Let us know you’re joining us and RSVP on Facebook > https://www.facebook.com/events/1561238607416009

Join our email list for updates > http://bit.ly/JoinPCemail

Click here for details on how to watch this free concert on Saturday, December 19, 2020 (7:00 pm AZ/MST) >