skip to Main Content

“Cosmos” Concert Broadcast Trailer

Join us for our free concert broadcast, Cosmos, on Saturday, March 6 at 7:00 pm (AZ/MST), hosted by Artistic Director Christopher Gabbitas. Our program highlights last year’s Cosmos performances, this broadcast takes us on a journey through ancient and modern cultures with ethereal choral pieces inspired by the beauty of the night sky. Music from the program includes prestigious composers from Rheinberger to Brahms and Mendelssohn to Lauridsen, in addition to Phoenix Chorale fan favorites like Ola Gjelio’s The Spheres and Cells, Plants by Erika Lloyd – and more!

Cosmos – Free Virtual Broadcast
Saturday, March 6 at 7:00 pm AZ/MST
(9 pm EST/ 8pm CST / 6pm PST)

Let us know you’re joining us and RSVP on Facebook > https://fb.me/e/14NhDOhiH

Join our email list for updates > http://bit.ly/JoinPCemail

 

Click here for details on how to watch this free concert on Saturday, March 6, 2021 (7:00 pm AZ/MST) >


Support These Free Programs: To support the Phoenix Chorale’s free broadcasts, visit PhoenixChorale.org/Donate, and make a gift today. To learn more about sponsoring one of these exciting online programs, please contact the Phoenix Chorale at 602-253-2224.