skip to Main Content

Lux Broadcast Program

LUX BROADCAST Satruday, April 24 at 7:00 AZ (7pm PDT/ 8 pm MDT/ 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT) PROGRAM Kyrie (from Missa Papae Marcelli) – Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina (c.1525-1594) Timor et Tremor (from Quatre Motets pour un temp de Pénitence,…

Read More

Fund Our Future Spring Campaign

Phoenix Chorale Spring Campaign #FundOurFuture and keep us strong! We at the Phoenix Chorale are so grateful that during this “Season of Hope” we have been able to stay connected through our free virtual programs, to continue our mission of…

Read More

“LUX” Concert Broadcast Trailer

Join us for our free concert broadcast, LUX, on Saturday, April 24 at 7:00 pm (AZ/PST), hosted by Artistic Director Christopher Gabbitas. Our program highlights last year’s Lux Aeterna performances, including a gorgeous choral arrangement of Sir Edward Elgar’s Nimrod,…

Read More

Cosmos Broadcast – Program

COSMOS BROADCASTPROGRAM Abendleid (Evening Song) – Josef Rheinberger (1839-1901)Cells, Planets – Erika Lloyd (b. 1983), arr. Vince Peterson (b.1981)Seek Him That Maketh The Seven Stars –  Jonathan Dove (b.1959)Nachtwache I - Leise Töne der Brust (Gentle sounds of the soul) – Johannes…

Read More