skip to Main Content

BELMONT COMPLETES PHOENIX CHORALE ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Aaron M. Villalobos Executive Director Nicole Belmont rounds out her administrative staff with the addition of Aaron M. Villalobos as Phoenix Chorale's Patron Services and Communications Manager. Villalobos has worked in the sports and entertainment industry for over 15 years specializing in marketing, creative and…

Read more

Lux Broadcast Program

LUX BROADCAST Satruday, April 24 at 7:00 AZ (7pm PDT/ 8 pm MDT/ 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT) PROGRAM Kyrie (from Missa Papae Marcelli) – Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina (c.1525-1594) Timor et Tremor (from Quatre Motets pour un temp de Pénitence,…

Read more

Fund Our Future Spring Campaign

Phoenix Chorale Spring Campaign #FundOurFuture and keep us strong! We at the Phoenix Chorale are so grateful that during this “Season of Hope” we have been able to stay connected through our free virtual programs, to continue our mission of…

Read more

“LUX” Concert Broadcast Trailer

Join us for our free concert broadcast, LUX, on Saturday, April 24 at 7:00 pm (AZ/PST), hosted by Artistic Director Christopher Gabbitas. Our program highlights last year’s Lux Aeterna performances, including a gorgeous choral arrangement of Sir Edward Elgar’s Nimrod,…

Read more